Meeting Schedule

City Council Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings are scheduled at the call of the Committee Chairman and are posted more than 48 hours in advance per the Open Meetings Act statute.

2019 City Council Meetings

Regularly scheduled meetings are held the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:30 p.m. with the exception on holidays when the meeting date is changed to Tuesday*. Workshops/Review Sessions will be prior to each Regularly Scheduled Meeting at 7:00 p.m.

  • January
    • Monday, January 7
    • Tuesday, January 22*
  • February
    • Monday, February 4
    • Tuesday, February 19*
  • March
    • Monday, March 4
    • Monday, March 18
  • April
    • Monday, April 1
    • Monday, April 15
  • May
    • Monday, May 6
    • Monday, May 20
  • June
    • Monday, June 3
    • Monday, June 17
  • July
    • Monday, July 1
    • Monday, July 15
  • August
    • Monday, August 5
    • Monday, August 19
  • September
    • Tuesday, September 3*
    • Monday, September 16
  • October
    • Monday, October 7
    • Monday, October 21
  • November
    • Monday, November 4
    • Monday, November 18
  • December
    • Monday, December 2
    • Monday, December 16