Click to Home

Go To Search
GovernmentDepartmentsResidentsVisitorsDoing BusinessHow Do I?
Meeting Schedule
City Council Committee Meetings
Committee Meetings are scheduled at the call of the Commitee Chairman and are posted more than 48 hours in advance per the Open Meetings Act statute.

2019 City Council Meetings
Regularly scheduled meetings are held the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:30 p.m. with the exception on holidays when the meeting date is changed to Tuesday*. Workshops/Review Sessions will be prior to each Regularly Scheduled Meeting at 7:00 p.m.

           
     January      
                   Monday, Jan. 7
                   Tuesday, Jan. 22*
     July
                 Monday, July 1
                 Monday, July 15
     February
                    Monday, Feb. 4
                    Tuesday, Feb. 19*
    August
                 Monday, Aug. 5
                 Monday, Aug. 19
     March        
                    Monday, March 4
                    Monday, March 18
    September
                 Tuesday, Sept. 3*
                 Monday, Sept. 16
     April
                    Monday, April 1
                    Monday, April 15
    October
                 Monday, Oct. 7
                 Monday, Oct. 21
    May
                    Monday, May 6
                    Monday, May 20
    November
                   Monday, Nov. 4
                   Monday, Nov. 18
     June
                    Monday, June 3
                    Monday, June 17



    December
                    Monday, Dec. 2
                    Monday, Dec. 16