Click to Home

Go To Search
GovernmentDepartmentsResidentsVisitorsDoing BusinessHow Do I?
Meeting Schedule
Troy Logo

2018 City Council Meetings
Regularly scheduled meetings are held the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:30 p.m. with the exception on holidays when the meeting date is changed to Tuesday*. Workshops/Review Sessions will be prior to each Regularly Scheduled Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
                   Tuesday, Jan. 2
                   Tuesday, Jan. 18
                 Monday, July 2
                 Monday, July 16
                    Monday, Feb. 5
                    Tuesday, Feb. 20
                 Monday, Aug. 6
                 Monday, Aug. 20
                    Monday, March 5
                    Monday, March 19
                 Tuesday, Sept. 4
                 Monday, Sept. 17
                    Monday, April 2
                    Monday, April 16
                 Monday, Oct. 1
                 Monday, Oct. 19
                    Monday, May 7
                    Monday, May 21
                   Monday, Nov. 5
                   Monday, Nov. 19
                    Monday, June 4
                    Monday, June 18
                    Monday, Dec. 3
                    Monday, Dec. 17
  • Planning Commission Meetings-Second Thursday of each Month at 7:30
  • Rezoning Hearings-Scheduled as need at 7p.m. prior to the Regularly Scheduled Planning Commission Meetings
  • Zoning Board of Appeals-Scheduled as needed
  • Board of Fire and Police Commissioners-Meetings start at 7p.m. TBD
  • Police Pension Fund Board-Meetings start at 5p.m. on 

jamiem (427x640) (2) (111x166).jpg
Jamie Myers
City Clerk
Term: 2013-2017
116 E. Market St.
Troy, IL 62294

Ph: 618-667-6741 ext. 513
Fx: 618-667-4009

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm